The “Roundtrip” Sweater

February 14, 2007 at 7:22 am 4 comments

knitting
knitting
The yarn I have chosen is Moda Dea Caché.
The pattern I have chosen is called The “Roundtrip” Sweater.
(“Jackets for Work and Play” page 60) (ISBN: 1933064056)
knitting
knitting
Entry filed under: Knitting. Tags: , .

Just a few Good Knitting Blogs. Finishing the “Roundtrip”

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rosemary  |  February 15, 2007 at 6:48 pm

    Hee hee. Another geeky knitblogger. I love the Knitting Database site.

    This jacket looks like fun. I have a friend, Phyl, who just finished one, and it’s gorgeous. I may need to add it to my long list of projects to knit (and books to buy).

    Reply
  • 2. buy pinterest followers  |  July 10, 2013 at 7:25 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your
    blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
    Many thanks!

    Reply
  • 3. buy pinterest followers  |  July 10, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be really something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Reply
  • 4. buy pinterest followers  |  July 10, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience
    on the topic of unpredicted feelings.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Twitter

Flickr Photos

vortex_stitchmarker

Knitted Fuzzy Dice Pattern

Crochet Opossum

More Photos

Archives


