Frilled About Crochet Scarf – Crochet Pattern

January 18, 2009 at 10:47 pm 1 comment

Get the Frilled About Crochet Scarf – Crochet Pattern only $1.00
lime_scarf100_0682 frilled_scarf_03_100_0697

Crochet this easy to make frilly cotton scarf. So much fun to make, you will want to make more than one.

This pattern will be e-mailed as a PDF file within 1-2 business days of cleared payment. No shipping charges apply.

Entry filed under: Crochet, Etsy.

Sugar Glider Nest – Crochet Pattern Right Angle Knit Scarf

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Donna  |  January 19, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    I love your scarves and your choice of colors. They look nice and long too.

    I made myself a scarf last fall, just dc for about 5 rows and then I added the curly edge around the scarf except for the neck area which I slip stitched. I didn’t care for the curly edge feel on my neck so I left the part touching my neck with the plain edge.

    It’s making a round big sister blanket and I think I’m going to use the curly edging on it to make it a bit more girlly.

    Jave a great dau/ Donna M in sunny California

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Twitter

Flickr Photos

Archives


